Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises: Mr. Ma Jianping as the chairman of the Board and a non-executive director; Mr. Jiang Guojin, Ms. Luan Xiuju, and Mr. Zhou Chenguang as executive directors; Mr. Qin Yelong and Ms. Xiao Jianping as non-executive directors; and Messrs. Stephen Edward Clark, Li Hung Kwan, Alfred and Yuen Tin Fan, Francis as independent non-executive directors.